APA Checklist for Term Papers

My students often struggle with the finer points of APA formatting and style. While I always encourage them to read the APA manual in detail themselves, with the end of the semester looming, that doesn’t always happen. So, I put together this handy checklist for my students to help them format their paper like a pro.

Feel free to use it yourself or share it with your own students:

Here’s the checklist in .pdf format: APA Checklist for Final Papers.

Here’s a quick link so you can send this post to a friend:

APA Checklist for Term Papers: http://wp.me/pNAh3-1Jd

____________________________________________________

This blog has had over 1,000,000 views thanks to readers like you. If you enjoyed this post, please “like” it or share it on social media. Thanks!

Comments are closed.

