100 Top Experts in E-Learning and EdTech

100_top_experts_in_elearning_and_edtech_bannerThe website “Best College Rankings” has published their list of the 100 Top Experts in E-Learning and EdTech. I just found out that I made the list, coming in at #64 of experts around the globe.

I’m not quite sure how they decided who gets on the list. I have to say, I work with some pretty amazing people whose contributions to the field are much greater than mine who did not make the list. And there are some pretty impressive names on the list. I am proud to be counted among them.

Nevertheless, a reason to celebrate is a reason to celebrate. I have been feeling under the weather lately, so I think I’ll celebrate with some chamomile tea… (I won’t be making the list of the 100 Top Party Animals any time soon with chamomile tea, I’m sure…)

Thanks, Best College Rankings!

How did I find out I was on the list? Via a tweet, of course. Technology rocks.

____________________________

If you enjoyed this post, please “like” it or leave a comment. Thanks!

Share or Tweet this: 100 Top Experts in E-Learning and EdTech http://wp.me/pNAh3-1A9

If you are interested in booking me (Sarah Eaton) for a presentation, keynote or workshop (either live or via webinar) contact me at sarahelaineeaton (at) gmail.com. Please visit my speaking page, too.

One Response to 100 Top Experts in E-Learning and EdTech

  1. Congratulations! Glad to say I “know” someone on such an illustrious list.

