Calling all language / literacy program managers: Want feedback on your business card?

Is your business card tired and old? Want to improve it but you just don’t know how?

In next week’s free webinar on how to market language and literacy programs we’ll be talking about some of the written marketing materials you use, such as business cards, stationery and signage. I am hoping for a couple of volunteers who are willing to share their business cards with us as samples. I’ll go over what you’re doing right and what you can improve. Here’s what I’m looking for:

  • Scan a copy of your current business card
  • E-mail it to me
  • Give me permission to give you feedback publicly during our webinar

Here’s what you’ll get:

  • An assessment of your business card
  • What can be improved
  • Ideas for design and lay-out
  • Feedback on your use of colour (or lack of it)

The cost? Nothing! You’ll be doing me a favor by sharing your card with us!

Leave a comment or send me an e-mail to participate.

These webinars highlight different ideas from 101 Ways to Market Your Language Program. Every week you get practical, low-cost ideas to help you promote your program. Best of all, you’ll get to connect with others on line who are also interested in the same topic, ask questions and interact.

Check out the recordings of past webinars

You can view the past three programs on my Archived Webinars page.

Related posts:

101 Ways to Market Your Language Program (10 Free webinars) http://wp.me/pNAh3-1j6

___________________________

Share or Tweet this post:  Calling all language / literacy program managers: Want feedback on your business card? http://wp.me/pNAh3-1lo

If you are interested in booking me (Sarah Eaton) for a presentation, keynote or workshop (either live or via webinar) contact me at sarahelaineeaton (at) gmail.com. Please visit my speaking page, too.

Comments are closed.

