How to Publish your Amazon Kindle e-book (It’s easier than you think!)

Are you an author or a writer? Do you have a book in you that is ready to be shared with the world?

I published my first book in 2002. Last year, everything changed. I published 4 of my own e-books as Amazon Kindle books.

In Feburary, I had the privilege of presenting the nuts and bolts of the “how to” at the National Speakers Association 2012 Winter Conference in Dallas, TX on February 4.

A few weeks later, I did the same presentation for the my home chapter of the Canadian Association of Professional Speakers. We taped the Calgary session and I have the highlights here for you. This video details the exact method for you, step-by-step.

My prediction is that teachers, students and writers of all types are soon going to be publishing and sharing their work on line in a variety of formats. Amazon e-books are just one way to do that. It is easier now to be a published writer than it has ever been in history. If you are a writer, this is your time!

___________________________

Share or Tweet this post: How to Publish your Amazon Kindle e-book (It’s easier than you think!) http://wp.me/pNAh3-1jm

If you are interested in booking me (Sarah Eaton) for a presentation, keynote or workshop (either live or via webinar) contact me at sarahelaineeaton (at) gmail.com. Please visit my speaking page, too.

One Response to How to Publish your Amazon Kindle e-book (It’s easier than you think!)

  1. Thanks for sharing the video! The information was great and I look forward to applying it to my next Kindle ebook.

