Apple (Mac) Resources for Presenters, Speakers and Teachers

I recently facilitated a lunch meeting at the Calgary chapter of the Canadian Association of Professional Speakers (CAPS). The purpose of the meeting was for presenters, workshop trainers and speakers who use Apple products in their professional practice to share their best ideas and resources.

You can download a copy of these resources and use them in your own teaching, training or speaking practice.

View this document on Scribd

Let me know which ones you like or leave a comment to add to our list!
 

________________

Like this post? Share or Tweet it: Mac Resources for Presenters, Speakers and Teachers http://wp.me/pNAh3-16D

If you are interested in booking me (Sarah Eaton) for a presentation, keynote or workshop (either live or via webinar) contact me at sarahelaineeaton (at) gmail.com. Please visit my speaking page, too.

Comments are closed.

