Xpert: Resource bank of copyright cleared open-learning materials

The University of Nottingham has created Xpert, a resource bank of (as of today) about a quarter of a million open source resources that are copyright cleared and ready to be used by educators everywhere. Here’s a quick video about the project:

I think the number is resources in this project is going to increase exponentially in the coming months. As of today, I found

  • over 1050 resources under the search term “literacy”
  • about 1075 resources under the search term “languages”
  • over 15,000 resources for “social media”

If you’re looking for materials, ideas or resources for a course or training program, check out Xperts — and send them more links of materials of your own that you are willing to share, too!

______________

Share this post: Xpert: Resource bank of copyright cleared open-learning materials http://wp.me/pNAh3-WJ

If you are interested in booking me (Sarah Eaton) for a presentation, keynote or workshop (either live or via webinar) contact me at sarahelaineeaton (at) gmail.com. Please visit my speaking page, too.

Comments are closed.

