Exceptional Webinars Made Easy: Book Preview

Many of you know me as a language teacher and literacy advocate, with a love of leadership and all things tech.

Over the past several months, I’ve been working on a book manuscript to help non-profit organizations, entrepreneurs and small businesses learn how to develop, produce and deliver webinars for both promotion and training purposes. The result is Exceptional Webinars Made Easy. It is a step-by-step manual that guides you through the development of a webinar. It is currently available as a Kindle e-book and will be published as a paperback by the end of the year.

This preview includes the Table of Contents (to show you what is in the rest of the book), the Introduction, and a few pages from the end of the book.

Thanks to everyone who has given me some great feedback on the book! If you’re so inclined, I’d be grateful for a positive review on Amazon.com

View this document on Scribd

___________________

Share this post: Exceptional Webinars Made Easy: Book Preview http://wp.me/pNAh3-Pp

If you are interested in booking me (Sarah Eaton) for a presentation, keynote or workshop (either live or via webinar) contact me at sarahelaineeaton (at) gmail.com. Please visit my speaking page, too.

Comments are closed.

