How to Market Your Literacy or Language Program (Free 5-part video series)

I’m happy to share this 5-part video series that was recorded live at the 2010 Spotlight on Learning Conference, held in Toronto, Canada by the Ontario Literacy Coalition.

I did a one-hour presentation on how to promote literacy and language programs. The conference organizers videotaped the session and are sharing it publicly. You can consider this a one-hour crash course in marketing:

Low-cost High-Impact Marketing for Literacy Programs – Part 1

Low-cost High-Impact Marketing for Literacy Programs – Part 2

Low-cost High-Impact Marketing for Literacy Programs – Part 3

Low-cost High-Impact Marketing for Literacy Programs – Part 4

Low-cost High-Impact Marketing for Literacy Programs – Part 5

Related posts:

______________

Share this post: How to Market Your Literacy or Language Program (Free 5-part video series) http://wp.me/pNAh3-Gq

If you are interested in booking me (Sarah Eaton) for a presentation, keynote or workshop contact me at sarahelaineeaton (at) gmail.com. Please visit my speaking page, too.

2 Responses to How to Market Your Literacy or Language Program (Free 5-part video series)

  1. I was very inspired by the video training you presented on marketing. It gave me some insights and confirmed some things for me. I really liked the farmers market approach. We have one that is arts-friendly and would make a great venue. Keep doing what you are doing because we need to be encouraged that we CAN do it ourselves!!!

