Free Spreadsheets to Help You Manage Your Language Program

Spreadsheets are an easy way to keep track of information. For smaller language schools and literacy programs that do not have access to the sophisticated information management systems or learning management systems (LMS), spreadsheets are a useful way to organize, update and archive all kinds of data, such as administrative, financial, class and student information.

Here’s a free, downloadable resource that I developed to help language school administrators develop their own spreadsheets. It’s a set of sample spreadsheets, that you can use as a template to develop your own spreadsheets.

There are four spreadsheets in this series:

  • Class and administrative information
  • Student progress spreadsheet
  • Class schedule
  • Cost breakdown and course costs

Language school spreadsheets

I prepared these spreadsheets on a Mac and so I’ve saved them in .pdf format so that anyone can have a look at them. If you’re a Mac user and you’d like the original Numbers file, send me an e-mail at sarahelaineeaton (at) gmail.com and I’ll forward the file. If you work in Excel or with Google Docs, you can create your own spreadsheets using these criteria or others that make sense for your program.

Related posts:

Free Webinar – How to Use Google Forms

Language School Application and Photo Release

___________________________

Share this post: Free Spreadsheets to Help You Manage Your Language Program http://wp.me/pNAh3-wf

If you are interested in booking me (Sarah Eaton) for a presentation, keynote or workshop (either live or via webinar) contact me at sarahelaineeaton (at) gmail.com. Please visit my speaking page, too.

Comments are closed.

