10 Tips for Talking with Colleagues Whose First Language is Not English (poster)

The Prairie Metropolis Centre offers a free, downloadable poster called “10 Tips for Talking with Colleagues Whose First Language is Not English”.

The PMC, established in 1996, is one of five Canadian research centres involved in immigration and integration research.

This poster is an excellent resource to promote diversity, multiculturalism and understanding.

The poster is available in full color or in black-and-white.

____________

Share this post: 10 Tips for Talking with Colleagues Whose First Language is Not English (poster) http://wp.me/pNAh3-tg

If you are interested in booking me for a presentation, keynote or workshop contact me at sarahelaineeaton (at) gmail.com. Please visit my speaking page, too.

2 Responses to 10 Tips for Talking with Colleagues Whose First Language is Not English (poster)

  1. Merrill says:

    What a cool idea. Definitely add this to my list of things to
    buy.

  2. Shuhaila says:

    Hello Dr.,

    I’m interested to know more on your research in using SKYPE in enhancing english language learning.

