How a Video Yearbook Creates Great Memories & Promotes an ESL Program

My friend, Felix Wöhler, Director of English Encounters recently shared his school’s 2010 video yearbook with me. It’s an amazing example of:

  • How to capture excellent memories for your students
  • How to promote a language school with the use of video (without any hint of a hard sales approach)
  • How to use digital media to showcase your work.

Check it out. It’s worth watching. English Encounters 2010 Video Yearbook.

_____________________

Share this post: How a Video Yearbook Creates Great Memories & Promotes an ESL Program http://wp.me/pNAh3-sQ

If you are interested in booking me for a presentation, keynote or workshop contact me at sarahelaineeaton (at) gmail.com. Please visit my speaking page, too.

Comments are closed.

