Sample Form: Host Family Application

Selecting host or billet families for a program that welcomes international students is an in-depth process. To help you with the process, here’s a sample form that I developed.

Feel free to use it as a template or modify it to suit your needs.

Sample Form for Prospective Host _ Billet Families

Here’s what the form looks like (posted on Scribd.com):

View this document on Scribd

____________________

Share this post: Sample Form: Host Family Application http://wp.me/pNAh3-su

If you are interested in booking me for a presentation, keynote or workshop contact me at sarahelaineeaton (at) gmail.com. Please visit my speaking page, too.

One Response to Sample Form: Host Family Application

  1. J’ai été très heureux de trouver cette site.i tenais à vous remercier pour cette excellente lecture!

