A comprehensive list of marketing resources for language and literacy programs

I’ve put together a Diigo list of online resources to help you market your language programs better. Many of them are articles I’ve written over the years, and there are resources from a few other people in there, too. These resources are mostly free, online resources.

This list is specifically targeted for language schools and literacy programs. You won’t find links here to general marketing sites. I’ve used laser-like precision to build a list just for language school administrators, language program marketers, literacy program directors, language teachers and literacy advocates.

If you know of a great resource, please send a comment and if it fits in with the list, I’ll be happy to add it!

___________________

Share or Tweet this post: A comprehensive list of marketing resources for language and literacy programs http://wp.me/pNAh3-hF

Comments are closed.

