Marketing Workshop for Language Programs

Last Thursday I gave a 3-hour interactive workshop on marketing language programs. We had participants there specializing in English as a Second Language, literacy, German as a Second Language and Spanish as a Second Language.

Here is a copy of the slides that accompanied the presentation binder that participants received:

I was just thrilled with the evaluations that had comments such as these:

  • “An excellent workshop. Time well spent! Thank you.”
  • “Great! Loved the informality combined with organization”
  • and “Sarah, you are an excellent instructor”

When I get comments like that, it’s confirmation that I have absolutely chosen the right career path. I love this stuff and wouldn’t change it for the world.

I hope the slides are helpful.

2 Responses to Marketing Workshop for Language Programs

  1. Aaron says:

    It looks like some helpful information but do you have the audio file you can post as a podcast to go with the slides?

