Marketing Your ESL Program Successfully: Tips and Tricks

I came across this presentation I gave a few years ago at the TESL Canada / BC TEAL conference. Given the power of technology, I thought I’d try an experiment and share those slides with you here.

Marketing Your ESL Programs Successfully

View more presentations from Sarah Eaton.
__________________________________________

Share this post: Marketing Your ESL Program Successfully: Tips and Tricks https://wp.me/pNAh3-2N

Update – November, 2017 – This blog has had over 1.7 million views thanks to readers like you. If you enjoyed this post, please “like” it or share it on social media. Thanks!

Sarah Elaine Eaton is a faculty member in the Werklund School of Education, University of Calgary, Canada.

One Response to Marketing Your ESL Program Successfully: Tips and Tricks

  1. tips says:

    Good tips ! Thanks !

