Template for a 10-page graduate research paper in social sciences

Ever wondered how to structure a research paper? Maybe this will help.

There is no single “right” way to structure a research paper, but if you are new to writing research papers, or you go off on a tangent, or you just aren’t sure how to put it all together, this template may give you a place to start.

Click here to download a copy of this template.

_____

View this document on Scribd

______________

Share or Tweet this post:  Template for a 10-page graduate research paper in social sciences http://wp.me/pNAh3-1s2

If you are interested in booking me (Sarah Eaton) for a presentation, keynote or workshop (either live or via webinar) contact me at sarahelaineeaton (at) gmail.com. Please visit my speaking page, too.

5 Responses to Template for a 10-page graduate research paper in social sciences

  1. Dean says:

    Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of information on your blog.

    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You’ve performed an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and
    for my part suggest to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  2. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.

    In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  3. kelasher says:

    Thanks for sharing all of your knowledge on this blog. As I watch you easily call up documents and ideas in the middle of a class discussion, I am beginning to recognize how a professional blog is a great way to organize and maintain a storehouse of information that you can access at a moments notice!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,107 other followers

