Free Resources Every Language Program Administrator Needs to Know About

Language program administration and management is not new in terms of the work we do, but it is starting to emerge as a “profession”. Training programs have popped up here and there that focus specifically on how to train language program directors to do their job better

Here are some free resources you’ll want to know about if you manage or direct a language program. Don’t worry if they are language-specific. There’s some good stuff in these manuals and papers that every LPA (language program administrator) can benefit from.

If you know of more free resources, let me know and I’ll add them to the list.

_________________________

Share this post: Free Resources Every Language Program Administrator Needs to Know About http://wp.me/pNAh3-sW

If you are interested in booking me for a presentation, keynote or workshop contact me at sarahelaineeaton (at) gmail.com. Please visit my speaking page, too.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,017 other followers

